Your benefits

Our services benefit you irrespective of the state of the economy or the industry. You improve your bottom line and thus your bank ranking..

Increased revenues

Increase your revenues from assets slated for write-down, which we buy from you at fair prices. We purchase inventories that tie up capital, such as returned/remaindered goods, slow movers, end-of-life products or seasonal items at the highest possible prices. We will even buy up excess packaging or perishable goods with a best-before date (BBD), and also do trade in merchandise and other vouchers, as well as service capabilities.

Improved cash flow

As needed, we will take over long-term tenancy agreements for vacant buildings and handle outstanding accounts or sponsorship agreements. You use the equivalent value as partial payment for the media services you need, thus improving your cash flow: From A for advertising to Z for TV campaigns on the German channel ZDF.

New sales channels

By buying up your idle production capacity, we open up new sales channels for you in the generic brand business – at prices well above the marginal cost. And, as your partner, we help you to leverage your company’s hidden assets and put them to profitable use – regardless of the industry or the size of your company.

Ihre Vorteile

Mit unseren Leistungen profitieren Sie unabhängig von der Konjunktur oder branchenspezifischen Situationen, verbessern Ihre Bilanz und damit Ihr Banken-Ranking.

Steigerung von Erlösen

Erzielen Sie mit uns höhere Erlöse für Ihre abschreibungsbedürftigen Vermögenswerte, die wir zu fairen Preisen kaufen. Kapitalbindende Lagerbestände wie Restanten, Slow Mover, Life-End-Produkte oder Saisonartikel erwerben wir zu höchstmöglichen Preisen. Selbst überschüssige Umverpackungen oder Ware mit begrenzter Haltbarkeitsdauer (MHD) nehmen wir Ihnen ab. Außerdem handeln wir Waren – und Wertgutscheine sowie auch Dienstleistungskapazitäten.

Verbesserung des Cashflows

Wir übernehmen bei Bedarf auch langfristige Mietverträge von leer stehenden Immobilien, offene Forderungen und kümmern uns um Sponsorenverträge. Mit dem Gegenwert bezahlen Sie anteilig die von Ihnen benötigten Medialeistungen und verbessern damit Ihren Cashflow: von A wie Anzeigen bis Z wie ZDF-TV-Kampagnen.

Erschließung neuer Absatzwege

Durch den Erwerb freier Produktionskapazitäten erschließen wir für Sie zusätzlich neue Absatzwege für das Handelsmarkengeschäft – und das zu Preisen deutlich oberhalb der Grenzkosten. Und als Ihr Partner helfen wir Ihnen, verborgene Werte in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erschließen und gewinnbringend einzusetzen – branchen- und größenunabhängig.