How to find us


Google WerbungRegioHelden

By car::

Our offices are located in the ‘Kranhaus Süd’ (‘Crane House South’) building in Cologne’s ‘Rheinauhafen’ port, just a stone’s throw from Cologne city centre: so please follow the signs for city centre on any of the motorways leading to Cologne. If you are using a sat-nav system, enter ‘Am Bayenturm’ as your destination, as our address ‘Im Zollhafen’ is not yet available in every sat-nav system.

On the A3: take the exit ‘Köln-Zentrum’ at the motorway junction ‘Köln-Ost’ (Cologne East), towards the city centre. From ‘Zoobrücke’, take the exit ‘Rheinuferstrasse/Zentrum’. At the lights, get into the middle lane and then turn right into Rheinuferstrasse. Follow the road heading towards ‘Köln Süd’ (south Cologne). Our offices at ‘Kranhaus Süd’ are on the left, after about 3.7 km.

On the A4: take the exit ‘Rodenkirchen/Anschlussstelle Verteilerkreis Süd’ at the motorway junction ‘Autobahnkreuz Süd’. At the roundabout keep right and head towards ‘Rheinufer’ (Militärringstrasse). When you reach the bank of the Rhine (Rheinufer) the road swerves off to the left. Follow the road along the Rhine (the name of the road changes several times). Our offices are on the right, approx. 300 m after the junction of Rheinuferstrasse & Ubierring.

Parking:

You can park in the underground car park ‘Rheinauhafen’. Please park in the grey area, ‘Parkbereich 4-5’.
There are signs to ‘Kranhaus Süd’ in the underground car park and direct access to our building – a lift will take you to the 9th floor.

By underground/taxi:

From the main railway station in Cologne, take the U16 towards Bonn as far as ‘Ubierring’ (the journey takes approx. 18 minutes). Cross the road ‘Am Bayenturm’ at the pedestrian lights, heading towards the Rhine. It is an approx. 300 m walk to our building.

By taxi, our office is just 5 minutes’ drive from the main railway station in Cologne. Taxis are allowed to drive up to our building in the pedestrian zone via the entrance ‘Hafenamt’.

Anfahrt


Google WerbungRegioHelden

Mit dem Auto:

Unser Büro im Gebäude „Kranhaus Süd“ befindet sich im Kölner Rheinauhafen in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Kölner Innenstadt und ist somit von den nach Köln führenden Autobahnen in Richtung Innenstadt zu erreichen. Im Navigationssystem geben Sie bitte als Zielort „Am Bayenturm“ ein, da unsere Anschrift „Im Zollhafen“ noch nicht in allen Navigationsgeräten eingetragen ist.

A3 – bis Autobahnkreuz Köln-Ost, Abfahrt Köln-Zentrum. Von der Zoobrücke die Abfahrt Rheinuferstraße/Zentrum. An der Ampel in die mittlere Spur einordnen und rechts auf die Rheinuferstraße abbiegen. Dem Straßenverlauf in Richtung Köln Süd folgen. Unser Büro liegt nach ca. 3,7 km auf der linken Seite im Kranhaus Süd.

A4 – bis Autobahnkreuz Süd, Abfahrt Richtung Rodenkirchen/Anschlussstelle Verteilerkreis Süd. Am Verteilerkreis rechts halten und Richtung Rheinufer fahren (Militärringstraße). Am Rheinufer knickt die Straße nach links ab. Dem Straßenverlauf parallel zum Rhein folgen (wechselnde Straßennamen). Unser Büro liegt ca. 300m nach der Kreuzung Rheinuferstraße/Ubierring auf der rechten Seite.

Parken:

Parkmöglichkeiten finden Sie in der unterirdischen Großgarage „Rheinauhafen“. Bitte parken Sie im graumarkierten Bereich. Parkbereich 4-5 .

Das Kranhaus Süd ist in der Tiefgarage bereits
ausgeschildert. Es gibt einen direkten Zugang – die Lifte bringen Sie in die 9. Etage.

Mit der U-Bahn/dem Taxi:

Vom Hauptbahnhof Köln nehmen Sie bitte die U16 in Richtung Bonn (Fahrtzeit ca. 18 Minuten) und fahren bis zur Haltestelle „Ubierring“. Überqueren Sie bitte die Straße „Am Bayenturm“ an der Fußgängerampel Richtung Rhein, unser Gebäude befindet sich in ca. 300m Entfernung.

Eine Taxifahrt vom Hauptbahnhof Köln zu unserem Büro dauert ca. 5 Minuten. Taxen ist die Anfahrt an unser Gebäude in der Fußgängerzone über die Einfahrt „Hafenamt“
gestattet.